Mystique 2.1.2 - en to zh translation catalogue (315 entries)

en: % comments
zh: %个评论

en: %1$s (%2$s topics)
zh: %1$s (%2$s 主题)

en: %1$s theme by %2$s | Powered by %3$s
zh: 由%2$s提供主题%1$s | 由%3$s强力驱动

en: %1$s written by %2$s
zh: %1$s %2$s

en: %s links
zh: %s 链接

en: %s post | %s posts
zh[0]: %s 文章
zh[1]: %s 文章

en: %s: Widget class not found. Make sure this widget exists and the class name is correct
zh: %s: 小工具没找到. 请确定小工具存在以及名称正确。

en: &laquo; First
zh: &laquo; 第一页

en: (Leave blank to disable)
zh: （留空禁用）

en: (Use the private property to hide other links)
zh: (使用私有属性隐藏其它链接)

en: (With 10 pixel padding between them)
zh: (他们之间有10像素填充)

en: 1 comment
zh: 1个评论

en: 404 Not Found
zh: 404未找到

en: 404 pages
zh: 404页面

en: A user account for %1$s has been created.
zh: 用户%1$s已经创建。

en: API key:
zh: API密钥：

en: About the author
zh: 关于作者

en: Active shortcodes you can use in your posts or widgets
zh: 激活缩略码在文章和小工具中使用

en: Ad code #%s:
zh: 广告代码 #%s:

en: Add User
zh: 添加用户

en: Additional site optimization for search engines
zh: 为搜索引擎优化

en: Ads
zh: 广告

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Advertisment blocks
zh: 广告区域

en: All other pages
zh: 所有其它页面

en: Archive for %s
zh: %s

en: Archive for week %1$s of %2$s
zh: 发表于%2$s第%1$s周

en: Archive for year %s
zh: %s

en: Archive pages (Category, Tags etc)
zh: 归类页面 (分类，标签等)

en: Archives
zh: 存档

en: Author archive
zh: 作者归档

en: Auto generate thumbnails
zh: 自动生成缩略图

en: Background color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Blog Archives
zh: 日志归档

en: Blogroll
zh: 友情链接

en: Both comments and pings are currently closed.
zh: 评论和通知全部关闭

en: CSS to add, or modify theme styles
zh: CSS用来添加或修改主题样式

en: Cancel Reply
zh: 取消回复

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Change &raquo;
zh: 改变 &raquo;

en: Check %s to see existing theme classes and properties
zh: 查看主题的现有类和属性，检查%s

en: Check the items you wish to hide from the main menu
zh: 选择你要在主菜单隐藏的项目

en: Check your upload path in Settings/Misc or CHMOD this directory to 755/777.<br />Contact your host if you don't know how
zh: 检查你的上传路径的权限设置是否为755/777.<br />你可以直接联系空间提供商

en: Click for Home
zh: 首页

en: Color scheme
zh: 颜色方案

en: Column sizes
zh: 边栏大小

en: Comment Page %s
zh: 评论 %s

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Comments (%s)
zh: 评论（%s）

en: Comments are closed.
zh: 评论已关闭

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Copyright &copy;
zh: 版权所有 &copy;

en: Create thumbnail from the 1st image found in a post, if no thumbnail is set
zh: 使用文章第一张图片作为缩略图，否则不显示

en: Custom background image
zh: 自定义背景图片

en: Custom logo image
zh: 自定义LOGO

en: Dashboard
zh: 控制板

en: Default sidebar
zh: 默认边栏

en: Design
zh: 设计

en: Didn't find any posts popular enough :(
zh: 没找到任何热门文章:(

en: Directory %s doesn't have write permissions - can't upload!
zh: 文件夹 %s 没有写入权限 - 上传失败!

en: Displays links to different sections grouped in tabs
zh: 在不同的部分显示链接

en: Divider
zh: 分隔

en: Don't show posts older than
zh: 不要显示

en: E-mail (required)
zh: 邮箱（必须）

en: E-mail (required, will not be published)
zh: 邮箱(必须，但不会被公开)

en: E-mail address already in use
zh: 邮箱已经被使用

en: E-mail address is required.
zh: 必须填入邮箱

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit this entry
zh: 编辑文章

en: Edit this page
zh: 编辑页面

en: Empty ad slot (#%s)!
zh: 空的广告位置（#%s）！

en: Enable AJAX on comment pagination
zh: 启用AJAX分页评论

en: Enable theme built-in lightbox on all image links
zh: 启用主题内置的lightbox图片链接

en: Enter your password to view comments
zh: 输入密码才能查看评论

en: Error box
zh: 错误框

en: Error text color
zh: 错误的文字颜色

en: Error while featuring posts
zh: 精选文章发生错误

en: Error while retrieving tweets (Twitter down?)
zh: 查找tweets时错误（Twitter正常？）

en: Error: %s
zh: 错误: %s

en: Example:
zh: 例如:

en: Exclude from navigation
zh: 导航中排除

en: Extra navigation items
zh: 额外的导航项目

en: F, Y
zh: Y年F

en: Featured
zh: 精选文章

en: Featured posts
zh: 精选文章

en: First name
zh: 姓

en: Fixed (%s)
zh: 固定 (%s)

en: Flickr Gallery
zh: Flickr 画廊

en: Fluid (100%)
zh: 适应 (100%)

en: Font style
zh: 字体样式

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Footer (slide 2)
zh: 页脚（滑动2）

en: Footer (slide 3)
zh: 页脚（滑动3）

en: Footer (slide 4)
zh: 页脚（滑动4）

en: Footer content
zh: 页脚内容

en: For testing purposes only. Only uncheck if you know what you're doing!
zh: 仅用于测试，只有你很明白作用才能取消

en: Gallery source:
zh: 图库源：

en: Go to page %s
zh: 跳转到第%s页

en: Go to the first page
zh: 跳转到第一页

en: Go to the last page
zh: 跳转到最后一页

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Home page
zh: 首页

en: Homepage:
zh: 首页:

en: How many popular posts to show?
zh: 显示多少热门文章？

en: How many recent comments to show?
zh: 显示多少最近评论？

en: How much info do you want to show on blog/category/archive/search pages?
zh: 你要在分类/归档/搜索页显示多少信息？

en: How much information do you want to show on the single post page?
zh: 你要在单页显示多少信息？

en: Info bar
zh: 信息条

en: Larger: 100 x 100
zh: 大: 100 x 100

en: Last &raquo;
zh: 最后一页 &raquo;

en: Last name
zh: 名

en: Layout style
zh: 布局风格

en: Leave Black (#000000) to keep the default background
zh: 黑色（＃000000）保持默认的背景

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Loading site preview...
zh: 载入网站预览...

en: Loading tweets...
zh: 载入 tweets...

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: Log out
zh: 退出

en: Log out of this account
zh: 退出账号

en: Logged in as %s.
zh: 登录为 %s.

en: Logged in: %s
zh: 登录为： %s

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Login form
zh: 登录表单

en: Logout &raquo;
zh: 退出 &raquo;

en: Lost your password?
zh: 忘记你的密码？

en: Maximum number of posts to display
zh: 精选文章数量

en: May slow down page loading
zh: 可能会降低页面加载速度

en: Medium: 80 x 80
zh: 中: 80 x 80

en: Meta
zh: 元信息

en: More &gt;
zh: 更多 &gt;

en: More themes by digitalnature
zh: digitalnature的更多主题

en: My latest tweets
zh: 最近tweets

en: Mystique settings
zh: 配置Mystique

en: Mystique | Flickr Gallery
zh: Mystique | Flickr 画廊

en: Mystique | Login
zh: Mystique | 登录

en: Mystique | Sidebar tabs
zh: Mystique | 边栏标签

en: Name (required)
zh: 昵称(必须)

en: Navigate trough comment pages without refreshing (faster load, but may be incompatible with some plugins)
zh: 无需刷新页面，更快的加载评论

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: No comments
zh: 没有评论

en: No comments yet.
zh: 没有评论

en: No featured posts found.
zh: 没有精选文章

en: No links found
zh: 没有链接

en: No posts found
zh: 未找到日志

en: No posts found by this author.
zh: 这个作者没有文章

en: No posts found matching the arguments
zh: 没有找到匹配的文章

en: No posts found.
zh: 未找到日志

en: No trackbacks yet.
zh: 没有引用

en: Not available with <em>imageless</em> setting
zh: 无效的<em>无图</em>设置

en: Note that fluid pages can be hard to read on large resolutions.
zh: 请注意页面能显示的最大分辨率

en: Note that this only works for images you upload from now on, older images will be browser-resized. You should use the %s plugin to create missing image sizes
zh: 请注意你上传图片的大小。你可以使用%s插件进行修改

en: Nothing (disabled)
zh: 禁止显示

en: Nothing found.
zh: 没找到。

en: Number of photos to show:
zh: 显示照片数量：

en: Number of tweets to show:
zh: tweets显示数量：

en: Only check if you're planning to remove and change the theme
zh: 如果你还会用到Mystique请取消

en: Only some HTML tags and attributes are allowed
zh: 只有一些HTML标记和属性可以使用

en: Only visible if jQuery is enabled.
zh: 只有在jQuery启用时显示

en: PHP code to add to the theme functions. Useful if you have plugins that require you to change the theme's functions.php file
zh: 在主题功能中插入PHP代码。在你有分析类等插件的时候非常有用

en: Page %s
zh: 第%s页

en: Page (content) width
zh: 页面宽度

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Pages that use the Featured posts template
zh: 使用精选文章模板的页面

en: Pages:
zh: 页面:

en: Pages:
zh: 页面：

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Password (required)
zh: 密码（必须）

en: Passwords do not match
zh: 两次密码不匹配

en: Permanent Link:
zh: 永久链接:

en: Photoset
zh: 相片集

en: Photoset ID:
zh: 相片集ID：

en: Please type a user name
zh: 请输入用户名

en: Please upload a valid image file!
zh: 请上传有效图片

en: Please verify the password
zh: 请重复密码

en: Popular posts
zh: 热门文章

en: Popular posts (most commented)
zh: 热门文章（评论最多）

en: Post previews
zh: 文章预览

en: Post thumbnail size
zh: 文章缩略图大小

en: Posted by %1$s in %2$s
zh: 由%1$s发表在%2$s

en: Posted in: %s
zh: 发表在：%s

en: Posts (single)
zh: 文章 (单页)

en: Posts by %s
zh: %s

en: Posts tagged %s
zh: %s

en: Print article
zh: 打印文章

en: Print link
zh: 打印链接

en: Profile info
zh: 档案信息

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: RSS Feeds
zh: RSS订阅

en: RSS URL
zh: RSS地址

en: Read more...
zh: 阅读更多...

en: Recent comments
zh: 最新评论

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Related Posts
zh: 相关文章

en: Related posts
zh: 相关文章

en: Remember me
zh: 记住我

en: Remove Mystique settings from the database after theme switch
zh: 切换主题时移除Mystique在数据库中的设置

en: Remove current image
zh: 移除当前图片

en: Reply
zh: 回复

en: Reset all theme settings to the default values? Are you sure?
zh: 你确定吗重设所有主题设置到默认值吗？

en: Reset to Defaults
zh: 恢复默认

en: Responses are currently closed, but you can <a%1$s>trackback</a> from your own site.
zh: 评论已关闭, 但你可以<a%1$s>引用</a>到你的网站。

en: SEO
zh: 搜索引擎优化

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存改变

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search page
zh: 搜索页面

en: Search results for %s
zh: %s的搜索结果

en: Secondary sidebar
zh: 第二种边栏

en: Settings saved. %s
zh: 设置保存。 %s

en: Share
zh: 分享

en: Share this post!
zh: 分享文章

en: Show a logo image instead of text; Upload the graphic file from your computer
zh: 从你的电脑上传一张图片替代LOGO文字

en: Show comment author's country flag
zh: 显示评论者国籍

en: Show on
zh: 显示在

en: Show post count (categories and archives)
zh: 显示文章数量（分类和归档）

en: Shows your latest Twitter updates
zh: 显示最新Twitter更新

en: Sidebar tabs
zh: 边栏标签

en: Single post pages
zh: 所有页面，包含首页

en: Site Admin
zh: 网站管理

en: Small: 64 x 64
zh: 小: 64 x 64

en: Sorry, but there aren't any posts by %s yet.
zh: 对不起，在%s没有发表文章。

en: Sorry, but there aren't any posts in the %s category yet.
zh: 对不起，在%s分类下无文章。

en: Sorry, but there aren't any posts within this date.
zh: 对不起，在此日期内无文章。

en: Sorry, but you are looking for something that isn't here.
zh: 对不起，没有找到你的请求。

en: Sort categories
zh: 分类排序

en: Spam protection: Sum of %1$s + %2$s = ?
zh: 请回答: %1$s + %2$s = ?

en: Submit Comment
zh: 提交评论

en: Tabs to show
zh: 标签显示

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Thank you for registering, %1$s.
zh: %1$s，感谢你的注册。

en: The design settings panel is not yet supported by Internet Explorer. Sorry :(
zh: 这个设计面板不支持IE。对不起 :(

en: The file you uploaded doesn't seem to be a valid JPEG, PNG or GIF image
zh: 对不起，目前只支持JPEG,PNG和GIF图片。

en: The image could not be saved on your server
zh: 在你的服务器上无法保存此图片

en: The requested page was not found
zh: 请求页面未找到

en: There are one or more PHP parse errors in your custom functions.
zh: 在你的自定义函数中存在一个或多个PHP语法错误。

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a href="%2$s" class="thickbox" title="%1$s">View version %3$s Details</a> or <a href="%4$s" >upgrade automatically</a>.
zh: 有一个新版本 %1$s可用。<a href="%2$s" class="thickbox" title="%1$s">查看 %3$s 信息</a> 或者 <a href="%4$s" >自动升级</a>.

en: This entry was posted by %1$s on %2$s at %3$s, and is filed under %4$s. Follow any responses to this post through %5$s.
zh: 这篇文章由%1$s于%2$s %3$s发表在%4$s。你可以订阅%5$s

en: This is the default sidebar, visible on 2 or 3 column layouts. If no widgets are active, the default theme widgets will be displayed instead.
zh: 这是默认的边栏，2栏或3栏布局。如果没有激活的小工具，默认主题将替代显示。

en: This sidebar is active only on a 3 column setup.
zh: 只有在3栏设置的时候才激活。

en: This user hasn't shared any biographical information
zh: 该用户没有分享资料

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Title:
zh: 标题：

en: Top
zh: 顶端

en: Top navigation shows
zh: 顶部导航显示

en: Trackbacks (%s)
zh: 引用（%s）

en: Try a different search?
zh: 尝试另一个关键词？

en: Twitter user name:
zh: Twitter用户名

en: Type a valid search term...
zh: 请输入有效的关键字...

en: Type your comment
zh: 输入评论

en: Uncheck if you are using a SEO plugin!
zh: 如果你有SEO插件请取消

en: Uncheck if you prefer a lightbox plugin
zh: 如果你有lightbox插件请取消

en: Upload a new background/header image to replace the default one
zh: 上传新的背景图片替代默认背景

en: Use jQuery
zh: 使用jQuery

en: Use page templates if you want to apply these only to specific pages
zh: 如果你只想对特定网页应用，请使用页面模板

en: Use the %s short code to insert these ads into posts, text widgets or footer
zh: 使用%s代码插入广告到文章、小工具或页脚

en: Use the following short codes for convenient adjustments: <br />%s
zh: 可以使用以下的代码调整：<br />%s

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User CSS
zh: 样式表

en: User ID (use %s to find it):
zh: 用户ID（使用%s查找）

en: User Login
zh: 用户登录

en: User functions
zh: 用户函数

en: User name (required)
zh: 用户名（必须）

en: User name already exists
zh: 用户名已经存在

en: User photostream
zh: 用户照片流

en: User registration failed.  Please try again.
zh: 用户注册失败，请重新尝试。

en: Verify password (required)
zh: 重复密码（必须）

en: Very small: 48 x 48
zh: 很小: 48 x 48

en: View all posts in %s
zh: 查看%s中的所以文章

en: View page
zh: 查看页面

en: View site
zh: 查看网站

en: WP's Media setting: %s
zh: 媒体设置: %s

en: Website
zh: 网站

en: Welcome back <strong>%s</strong>.
zh: 欢迎回来 <strong>%s</strong>.

en: What do you wish to search for?
zh: 你想要搜索什么？

en: What does this do?
zh: 这是什么？

en: Write
zh: 新文章

en: Y
zh: Y年

en: You activated the 2nd sidebar. Add widgets here from the Dashboard to remove this message
zh: 第二种边栏已激活，从控制板添加小工具。

en: You are Home
zh: 首页

en: You are logged in as <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s">%2$s</a>. You don't need another account :)
zh: 你已经作为<a href="%1$s" title="%2$s">%2$s</a>登录. 你不需要再次申请账号 :)

en: You are not authorised to perform this operation.
zh: 你没有权限执行此操作。

en: You can <a%1$s>leave a response</a> or <a%2$s>trackback</a> from your own site.
zh: 也可以<a%1$s>发表评论</a>或<a%2$s>引用</a>到你的网站。

en: You can add between 1 and 6 widgets here (3 or 4 are optimal). They will adjust their size based on the widget count.
zh: 您可以添加1-6个小工具（3或4比较好）。他们将根据小工具数量上调整大小。

en: You can configure Mystique from the <a%s>theme settings</a> page.
zh: 你可以从<a%s>主题设置</a>页面配置Mystique。

en: You can mark posts as featured on the %s page
zh: 你可以在%s页面标记精选文章

en: You can post HTML code
zh: 你可以输入HTML代码

en: You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.
zh: 你可以跳到结尾直接评论。目前不允许通知。

en: You have searched the archives for %s
zh: 你在搜索%s的文章

en: You must be <a href="%s">logged in</a> to post a comment.
zh: 在你<a href="%s">登录</a>后才能发表评论.

en: You must enter a password.
zh: 必须输入密码

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh: 您的评论正在等待审核。

en: Your site is running on %1$s. Mystique requires at least %2$s.
zh: 你的网站运行在%1$s. Mystique至少需要%2$s.

en: about %s day ago | about %s days ago
zh[0]: 大约%s天前
zh[1]: 大约%s天前

en: about %s hour ago | about %s hours ago
zh[0]: 大约%s小时前
zh[1]: 大约%s小时前

en: about %s minute ago | about %s minutes ago
zh[0]: 大约%s分钟前
zh[1]: 大约%s分钟前

en: about %s month ago | about %s months ago
zh[0]: 大约%s月前
zh[1]: 大约%s月前

en: about %s second ago | about %s seconds ago
zh[0]: 大约%s秒前
zh[1]: 大约%s秒前

en: about %s week ago | about %s weeks ago
zh[0]: 大约%s周前
zh[1]: 大约%s周前

en: about %s year ago | about %s years ago
zh[0]: 大约%s年前
zh[1]: 大约%s年前

en: by category ID
zh: 分类ID

en: by category slug
zh: 嵌套

en: by name (alphabetically)
zh: 名称

en: by post count
zh: 文章号

en: days
zh: 天前的文章

en: enables canonical URLs for comments (duplicate content fix, only needed on wp < 2.9)
zh: 规范评论网址（重复内容修正）

en: excerpt
zh: 摘录

en: from category
zh: 来自分类

en: full
zh: 完整

en: full, filtered
zh: 完整，筛选

en: generates a unique meta description tag for each page (no meta keywords; why? -<a %s>useless</a>)
zh: 没有关键字生成，因为它们全被视作<a %s>无用</a>的。

en: generates unique titles for posts with multiple comment pages (prevents duplicate titles)
zh: 生成唯一的评论页面标题（防止重复标题）

en: jQuery is disabled and this widget needs it
zh: 小工具需要被禁用的jQuery

en: max. 100 words, filtered
zh: 最多100字，筛选

en: max. 200 words, filtered
zh: 最多200字，筛选

en: max. 50 words, filtered
zh: 最多50字，筛选
